Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, May 04, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wreck of sailing ship "Arden Craig", 1911 (photogravure)

Wreck of sailing ship "Arden Craig", 1911
(photogravure)
Photographer: Francis James Mortimer, England

Friday, March 23, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Friday, March 02, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Pillars of Thutmose III with Emblems of Upper and Lower Egypt

Pillars of Thutmose III with emblems of Upper and Lower Egypt,
(Karnak, the great Temple of Amon)
Photographer: Gabriel Lekegian, 1880s

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017